Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Your First Bgoat Incounter Or Impressions
=BGOAT= Forums > =BGOAT= > The Bgoat Pages
Pages: 1, 2
BGOAT wiz
Discuss your first thoughts about BGOAT in the past and present. discuss how it is to be a member or w/e other thoughts you may have about BGOAT.
Gamb
The stages (Oh joy these are fun):
OGMLUVBGOTT!!1!1
They're good
Sure whatever
Damn noobs
I'm bored, lets join BGOAT.
ROFLOL (A serious stage I'm sure)
Ductape
simple. im on thps4 i go into pros cause i see a room is up . i see a =BGOAT= room i go in i see jack0ff he advertises bgoat.com he kicks me im liek >=O i go on bgoat.com and here i am today. FUCK BGOAT
GlitchMasterBiz
i search tony hawk glitches on google. Check out the dbs for about 1 year. Finally join. I am a newb. I am ok. I am a bgoat memeber. I am still a newb.
Requiem
THUG:
Never got into glitching till mid-Thug, so I didn't know =BGOAT= even existed at that point cause none were ever on and I liked finding glitchs for myself so I never looked them up.

THUG2:
I remember when it first came out and everyone was like "OMG BGOAT CAN I JOIN!!", I still had no idea who they were nor did I care at that point. Later on I met a few, some were cool some just acted like asses, but whatever. Then started to hang with Duct (during the time when he must have quit n joined BGOAT like 20x) and Shadow, learned some thing about it, so I joined the forum and became a glitch poster.

THAW:
There were no other glitch clans worth joining so I joined.

Ductape
THUG2:
I remember when it first came out and everyone was like "OMG BGOAT CAN I JOIN!!", I still had no idea who they were nor did I care at that point. Later on I met a few, some were cool some just acted like asses, but whatever. Then started to hang with Duct (during the time when he must have quit n joined BGOAT like 20x) and Shadow, learned some thing about it, so I joined the forum and became a glitch poster.

love u 2 papi
jack0ff